Thursday, March 10, 2011

Arctic Monkeys Tease New Album with Vinyl Love

Favorite (or should it be favourite?) Brits The Arctic Monkeys return with this teaser from a new album recorded live to analog 24-track tape over a 17 day span by producer James Ford at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles. Can you say old school?

Their fourth album, entitled 'Suck It and See' on Monday 6th June 2011. The album will be released in the US on Tuesday 7th June 2011 and features 12 songs and, of course, will be available on vinyl, as well as CD and digital download.

No comments: